I'd love a plenny bar sample box

Actually, it could be awesome for any of your products which are individually packed, but specially for plenny bars.
You’re making new flavours, and I’d love to try them all, but, being a student, I can’t afford a whole box of a new flavour that I could not like and which, after trying, I can no longer take back.
I woldn’t mind if the unit has a slightly higher price than when you buy the whole single flavour box.
Is it possible?

This has happened to me too with the new plenny pots. They look tasty but I’m unsecure about which to choose and if I would like it.
Pleeeeaase, think about it! It could be like a starter box but for just 1 type of product!

4 Likes

So I just made an order in esjoy and I was gladly surprised when I found out that you could add a sample pack of plenny bars and plenny pots before the checkout. I happily added them, and, when I signed up, they dissapeared. It appears that you can only add them if you’re not a client yet.
That hurts my feelings.
Precisely those who already buy stuff from you would love to be able to try the new flavors so they can extend their food range. Also, in the plenny bar sample pack you haven’t added the new ones.
I saw an ad of another brand (I can’t recall the name, although I’ll look for it) which had an interesting alternative. They had boxes in which, when selected, you were presented with a list of all their products, and you could freely choose what you wanted (Like, for example, 20 ud) so you could choose, if wanted, 20 smoothies, or 20 bars, or 10 of each, and each of them could be from different flavors or the same one. I’m not saying that you had to do the same, since there’s a big difference between each product price, BUT imagine to have the possibility to be able to order a box with 12 bars, but maybe 2 of each flavor, or to be able to choose form which flavors you want a sample (with a minimum number)