It’s not specifically stated anywhere, however the ingredients make it seem as if jimmy joy bars are vegetarian, so I just want to double check. Would love to find out they are vegetarian!
Yep, they definitely are! All of our products are vegetarian. We’re actually working on creating vegan bars as well