I'm completely new, I have a few questions!

Hi! I’m completely new to the idea of meal replacement foods and drinks. As my current lifestyle is rather unhealthy - think lunch room vending machine level healthy - I want to change it. Rather, I need to change it. I chug Monster Energy drinks around 3 PM to keep up, I’m overweight, and I am far from the best I can be. I just have a few questions:

How long does it take to get over the shakeout to occur? I mean, for your body to really transition over? Jimmy Joy is supposed to be very good at preventing/ending the midday doldrums, and the sooner I’m over that the better - if only for my wallet! (Fun fact: a meal of Jimmy Joy costs about as much as a bottle of Monster on Amazon.)

Do you get tired of the food? My doctor and I discussed it, and while he said it could be healthy, I’d naturally crave other textures and flavors.

You can honestly live off this stuff, right? I mean, just this? Sorry, just is a bit hard for me to get my head around.

Thanks in advance!

1 Like

Great to hear you’re interested in Jimmy Joy!

Well, I wouldn’t really say your body will have a transition or so, but you may indeed start to loose weight and feel fitter once you start using our products. However, getting completely fit of course also requirers eating less junkfood and exercising and all - using healthy meal replacement shakes is a start though!

This really depends per person. We have customers who replace all of their meals by Jimmy Joy, but we also have customers who just use it for breakfast and lunch for example, and have something else for dinner. I would advice you to experiment with this a little to find out what works best for you :slight_smile:

And yes, you can live off it!

Astanex,

I ate Jimmy Joy 100% as a food experiment for six months straight Feb-Aug 2016 here is the link, enjoy!

I am independent from Jimmy Joy as in I do not work for them nor did I charge any money for doing so.

1 Like