Circulation issues with the vegan product but not vegan food

I’ve been enjoying the Plennyshake Vegan product for close to 6 months now and it is probably around 90% of my diet. My sleep patterns are ok, energy levels, general health, skin, and seemingly everything else seems to be in order. All except one area: my circulation.

There was a holdup with my shipment at Canadian customs for a few weeks and it forced me to buy and eat real food for a week. Before I get further into my issue, let me just say that all of the extra time consumed buying, prepping, cooking, cleaning up after eating real food is quite substantial! I feel that I save probably around 20 hours a week eating J2 rather than real food. It made me appreciate your product that much more.

Getting back to the point. While it did take up more time, I also noticed that my circulation had vastly improved. One recurring experience made it quite apparent, my morning erections…lol They were rock hard for that week. Previously, and now presently while I’m back on J2 full-time, I noticed that my erections were never 100% hard. I also experienced numbness and freezing in my hands and feet. One experience in particular was very alarming. A buddy of mine and I went skating outside for a while when it was maybe -5 to -10 degrees Celsius. Might sound cold to some, but this has never been an issue for me having been born and raised in a cold area of Canada. Plus, we were both dressed the same: good gloves, jacket, etc. He’s also a vegan and he was absolutely fine. While my hands and feet were frozen solid! (more so my hands) I had such a hard time removing my skates. Afterwards, my hands started to thaw out and it was EXTREMELY painful. To the point where I was being a huge baby (didn’t cry though) but moaning and groaning a lot. It was a very alarming experience.