From Italy with love

Hi guys!

I’m Daniele from Italy, I’m 26 years old and I really love liquorice!:grin:
Unfortunately I am not very good at writing in English, so I will be brief… a friend introduced me to the jimmyjoy-plennyshake, and now I use it mostly for lunch during the work break, the time it saves me is very precious. In my spare time I go to the gym, I play dota 2 and watch a lot of TV series. Of course I go out very often with friends and I like to drink beer in the evening. Sometimes my dark side takes over, and I start reading manga and watching Japanese anime to the death :imp:.

Well, this is me.

Thank you for creating the jimmyjoy-plennyshake.

2 Likes

Welcome Daniele! I really liked your way of life, its normal that you drink jimmyjoy-plennyshake to have more fun! I play videogames and watch tv series too, I know that feeling when you just cant stop and this is perfect! Also, i want to see the face of my friends if someday we eat together and bring jimmyjoy-plennyshake with me :joy:
Have you ever done it? :stuck_out_tongue:

Ahaha nice bro!

Currently I’m still trying to convince my other friends to try the jimmyjoy-plennyshake, and therefore I haven’t got to enjoy it together with one of them sitting at the table… but who knows, maybe in a few months could be a usual thing. :yum:

which videogames are you playing?

1 Like

Maybe in a few years everyone have it in their storeroom! x)

Currently I’m playing Blade and Soul, CS:GO, TBoI, and LoL when some friends call me, also I want to try Overwatch but not beta yet :joy:

1 Like

Buongiorno @gambonet! (Yes, I díd need Google translate for that. -.-')

You like liquorice?! Isn’t that, like, a typical Dutch thing? :S Do you like treacle waffles as well? :wink: I don’t think not having C2 in English will be a problem around here; I think people’ll figure as long as it’s better than ‘Me. Skool. Bike. Now.’ :stuck_out_tongue: